PDF Generator API

We believe that development time must be protected

We created PDF Generator API because we believe that development teams should focus their time on improving their core functionality. As developers we have often felt that we are constantly bombarded with nice-to-have feature requests. The closer a feature is to the end-user the more features are usually requested and quite frankly — with questionable business analysis. So, we built a feature that pretty much every company on the planet needs, PDF Generator, to help our fellow developers stop wasting their time.

tanel-2021

Tanel Tähepõld

Founder

tanel@pdfgeneratorapi.com
michal-2021

Michal Líška

Operations & Pre-Sales

michal@pdfgeneratorapi.com
erik-2021

Erik Mancír

Customer Support

erik@pdfgeneratorapi.com
marian-2021

Marián Današ

Customer Support

marian@pdfgeneratorapi.com
Radovan Dzivý

Radovan Dzivý

Customer Support

radovan@pdfgeneratorapi.com
robert-2021

Robert Aavik

Customer Support

robert@actualreports.com
bruno-2021

Bruno Farias

Development

bruno@actualreports.com
Jevgeni Sultanov

Jevgeni Sultanov

Development

jevgeni@pdfgeneratorapi.com
Company

Actual Reports OÜ

12318670
EE101682822

Offices:

Tartu (HQ)

Aparaaditehas Kastani 42, Tartu 50410 Estonia

Brno

Clubco Vlnena 5, Brno 602 00 Czechia

Contact

support@pdfgeneratorapi.com
team

An amazing deal

Create your Sandbox Account

You can use the free Sandbox Account for 3 months to evaluate and integrate the API. The Sandbox Account allows you to make 2500 merges per month.

Create Free Account

We use cookies on this website, you can read about them here. To use the website as intended please accept the cookies.